Excurse organization

SMS messaging for organizing excursions

What is the most important thing about the excursion? Of course, the guide himself, who must have professional oratorical skills to make the excursion rich and interesting. And since a large number of completely different people gather on the excursion, it is very difficult to have time to pay attention to everyone, in order to make a pleasant impression, and so that they return to you again and bring their friends.

We propose to establish friendly relations immediately after meeting potential clients and do it using SMS mailing. The main convenience of this method is that you can interact with a huge number of people at the same time.

In addition to the guide, the impression of the excursion can be influenced by the preparedness of the clients themselves, in informing them of the necessary measures, SMS-mailing has no competitors, because it saves you a lot of time.

With the help of SMS-mailing the guide can:

  • Remind clients of the date, time and place of the meeting.
  • Inform about the details of the trip.
  • Provide a list of necessary protective equipment, equipment or documents.
  • Inform about new discounts and promotions.
  • Maintain friendly relations with the help of congratulations on the holidays and thereby create an image of an agency that values its clients.

SMS in Moldova – SMS.MD!

Sending SMS – examples of SMS messaging:

Tired of routine and want extreme?

We are waiting for you on July 22 on the banks of the river for exciting rafting.

There will be enough adrenaline for everyone!

Trip2life
TT
Did you miss the thrill? An excursion to Dracula's castle the day after tomorrow. Hurry, there are 5 free places left!
Trip2life

SMS service for your business

Add numbers to SMS.MD , edit contacts and segment your base using groups. Use the name, patronymic and other parameters of the contact so that the SMS will make the client loyal.

Bulk SMS service în Moldova.

79+

Total clients
Bulk SMS service în Moldova.

20+

Total campaigns
Bulk SMS service în Moldova.

73762+

Total phone numbers
Bulk SMS service în Moldova.

272156+

Total sms sent
How many characters are in the SMS text ?

One SMS contains 160 Latin characters or 70 Cyrillic characters. If an SMS message exceeds the specified length, it is split into parts (segments), each segment is sent and paid for as a separate message.

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form.

Check the relevance of your database of numbers. Use HLR phone number verification queries to improve accuracy and efficiency. Each database contains incorrect information in the form of invalid phone numbers, duplicate contacts.

Determine the actual mobile operator of the user and reduce the cost of SMS-mailing. Improve delivery efficiency with MNP verification service. MNP - provides information about a phone number belonging to a mobile operator. This allows you to effectively manage all messaging processes. The MNP search service clears the database, updates the information about the mobile number. It is ideal for SMS aggregators, banking, insurance and financial institutions, IT and online services.

It is strictly forbidden to send: - calls for violence or threats; - political agitation; - calls for mass gatherings; - obscene language; - text that can be regarded as fraudulent; - links to the site containing "adult content"; - advertising of services "for adults"; - offers with sending sms to a short number; - subscribe to the names of mobile operators and their derivatives.For more details, see the section "Requirements for the content of SMS messages" in the section "Documents" https://sms.md/about-us/documents/

Bulk SMS service în Moldova.

What are you waiting for?

Discover a whole new level of marketing. Use complex SMS solutions for effective interaction with clients !!!




Bulk SMS service în Moldova.

Subscribe to our news, updates or useful materials

Enter your email and click Subscribe!

Организация экскурсий

SMS рассылка сообщений для организации экскурсий

Что самое главное в экскурсии? Безусловно, сам экскурсовод, который должен обладать профессиональными ораторскими навыками, чтобы сделать экскурсию насыщенной и интересной. А так как на экскурсии собирается большое количество совершенно разных людей, то очень сложно успеть уделить внимание каждому, для того, чтобы произвести приятное впечатление, и чтобы к вам вернулись снова и привели своих друзей.

Мы предлагаем осуществить налаживание дружеских связей сразу же после знакомства с потенциальными клиентами и сделать это при помощи SMS рассылки. Основное удобство этого способа в том, что вы, одновременно, можете взаимодействовать с огромным количеством людей.

Кроме экскурсовода, на впечатление от экскурсии может повлиять подготовленность самих клиентов, в информировании их о необходимых мерах, SMS-рассылка не имеет конкурентов, ведь она экономит вам уйму времени.

С помощью SMS-рассылки экскурсовод может:

  • Напомнить клиентам о дате, времени и месте встречи.
  • Проинформировать о деталях поездки.
  • Дать список необходимых с собой средств защиты, экипировки или документов.
  • Проинформировать о новых скидках и акциях.
  • Поддерживать дружеские связи с помощью поздравлений с праздниками и тем самым создавать имидж агентства, который дорожит своими клиентами.

SMS в Молдове — SMS.MD!

Отправка SMS — примеры SMS рассылки:

Надоела рутина и хочется экстрима?

Ждем вас 22 июля на берегу реку для захватывающего рафтинга.

Адреналина хватит на всех!

SMS сервис для вашего бизнеса

Добавляйте номера в SMS.MD, редактируйте контакты и сегментируйте базу с помощью групп. Используйте имя, отчество и другие параметры контакта, чтобы смс рассылка сделала клиента лояльным.

SMS — рассылка сообщений в Молдове  и зарубежом

16+

Всего клиентов
SMS — рассылка сообщений в Молдове  и зарубежом

13+

Всего кампаний
SMS — рассылка сообщений в Молдове  и зарубежом

64395+

Всего телефонных номеров
SMS — рассылка сообщений в Молдове  и зарубежом

202414+

Всего отправленных sms
Сколько символов в тексте SMS?

В тексте одного SMS 160 латинских символов или 70 символов кириллицей. В случае, если SMS-сообщение превышает указанную длину, оно разбивается на части (сегменты), каждый сегмент отправляется и оплачивается как отдельное сообщение.

Вы можете использовать в качестве подписи название своей компании или бренда, длиной 3-11 символов. Для этого создайте собственную подпись в разделе личного кабинета "Отравители (alias)". Каждый "Alias" - отправляется на модерацию.

Check the relevance of your database of numbers. Use HLR phone number verification queries to improve accuracy and efficiency. Each database contains incorrect information in the form of invalid phone numbers, duplicate contacts. Using the HLR service helps you understand if the numbers from your contact list are valid, determine their location (roaming), and identify the mobile network operator. The service allows you to save time on manual cleaning of the database, as well as reduce the costs of mailing.

Определяйте фактического оператора мобильной связи пользователя и снижайте затраты на SMS-рассылки. Повышайте эффективность доставки с помощью сервиса MNP проверки. MNP — предоставляет информацию о принадлежности телефонного номера к мобильному оператору. Это позволяет эффективно управлять всеми процессами по обмену сообщениями. Сервис поиска MNP очищает базу данных, обновляет информацию о мобильном номере. Он идеально подходит для SMS-агрегаторов, банковских, страховых и финансовых учреждений, IT и онлайн-сервисов.

Категорически запрещено рассылать: — призывы к насилию или угрозы; — политическую агитацию; — призывы к массовым собраниям; — нецензурную лексику; — текст, который может быть расценен как мошенничество; — ссылки на сайт, содержащие "контент для взрослых"; — рекламу услуг "для взрослых"; — предложения с отправкой sms на короткий номер; — подписываться названиями мобильных операторов и их производными. Более подробно смотрите в разделе "Требования к содержанию СМС-сообщений" в разделе "Документы" https://sms.md/about-us/documents/

SMS — рассылка сообщений в Молдове  и зарубежом

Чего ты ждешь?

Открой для себя совершенно новый уровень маркетинга. Используй комплексный SMS решения для эффективного взаимодействия с клиентами!!!




SMS — рассылка сообщений в Молдове  и зарубежом

Подпишись на наши новости, обновления или полезные материалы

Введите ваш емайл и нажмите Подписаться!